Smiley nails :)

It has been a long time when I last had long nails. Damn you Splittting and breakage! But then I cannot wait for it to grow to updo my nails now can I? So I decided to paint my short nails. I was thinking what would look good on such short nails. Marbling?- Nah, French tips?-need longer nails for that, Polka dots- well maybe but I wanted to do something different. And that’s when I saw my smiley earrings.  I had been thinking about doing a mani on smiley nails for a long time. And this was the perfect time. So I finally had smiles on my nails 🙂

Smiling nails 🙂

 Smile on ring finger got a little distorted. 😦

Smileys look good on shorter nails, don’t you think?

Smileys like these speak oodles of positiveness and optimism to me. Like sunshine. Don’t you think? Ooh sunshine- interesting theme to work on for next mani. 🙂

And here are my smiling earrings which inspired me.

Hope you find it useful.

Love,

Blossom 🙂

13 thoughts on “Smiley nails :)

    • Thanx Megha..
      you can try rubbing lemon juice on nails. It strengthens and removes yellowness.
      Also, keep your nails moisturized. This is most important.
      Hope this helps. 🙂

      Like

  1. Pingback: Movember Moustache nail art | Insane Dissections

Leave a comment